Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Wyvern School Term Dates for 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term

2017

 

Children return on:

Tuesday, 5th September 2017

 

Children break up on:

Friday, 20th October 2017

 

Children return on:

Monday, 30th October 2017

 

 

Children break up on:

Wednesday, 20th December 2017

 

Spring Term

2018

 

Children return on:

Monday, 8th January 2018

 

 

Children break up on:

Friday, 9th February 2018

 

 

Children return on:

Monday, 19th February 2018

 

 

Children break up on:

Friday, 23rd March 2018

 

Summer Term

2018

 

Children return on:

Monday, 9th April 2018

 

 

Children break up on:

Friday, 25th May 2018

 

 

Children return on:

Tuesday, 5th June 2018

 

 

Children break up on:

Friday, 20th July 2018

 

School will be closed for the following Bank Holiday: Monday, 7th May 2018

The school will be closed to pupils for staff training on the following dates: Friday, 1st September 2017

Monday, 4th September 2017

Friday, 5th January 2018

Monday, 4th June 2018

Monday, 23rd July 2018

  • Wyvern School & Nursery,
  • Aylesbury Street,
  • Wolverton,
  • Milton Keynes,
  • MK12 5HU
  • Email: office@wyvernschool.org
  • Tel: 01908 312275
Top